Call to Order and Establishment of Quorum

Approval of Annual Meeting 2021 Minutes

Reports

President – Susan Hopp

President Elect - Catherine Holtzclaw

Vice Presidents for Programs – Barbara Cady and Carol Cantrell

Vice President for Scholarship Fundraising – Diane Young

Recording Secretary - Bonnie Marten

Co-Treasurers – Sandy Gale and Sue Madison - Presentation of the 2022-2023 budget for vote

- Membership dues increase

Records and Dues Officer – Nancy Myers

Auditor - Peggy Tang

Newsletter Editor – Nancy Kluver

Directory Editor - Dorothy Waltz

Website Liaison - Connie Cundy

Corresponding Secretary – Barb Burleigh

Historian – Liz Grimmer

Conversations Co-Chairs - Maggie Hoover and Barbara Swadburg

Membership Chair – Georgia Heisserer

Scholarships Chair – Georgia Nygaard

Section Reports

Old Business

Ad hoc "Gifts for Operations" Committee – Diane Young, Chair Age Friendly University (AFU) Day – Linda Boss, Chair

New Business

By Laws Review Committee - Maggie Hoover, Chair

- Presentation of revised Bylaws for vote

Nominating Committee – Barbara Swadburg, Co-Chair

- Presentation of slate of candidates 2022-2023 for vote

- Presentation of appointed officers

Adjourn